• Full Automatic Top Load Washing Machines Panasonic

    Results 1 30 of 37 Panasonic Washing Machines Choose wide range of world class Fully automatic top load washing machines for your home that is easy to use and active foam washing with gentle hand wash.

    Read more
  • Best Budget Washing Machines Top 10 Affordable Washers

    Top 10 Budget Washing Machines. By Brittany Rowland. Looking for a washing machine on a tight budget doesn't mean you have sace quality or efficiency. Generally top loaders are less expensive than front loaders, but there are models in both styles that offer high efficiency and good performance for a reasonable 

    Read more
  • Best Front Load Washers of 2018 Efficient Top Ten Reviews

    Dec 20, 2017 Samsung WF50K7500AV. This frontloading washer has a large capacity and a host of convenient features, including userfriendly controls and a smartphone app, that make it one of the bestreviewed units on the market today. View on Amazon. Best Value 

    Read more
  • Best Washing Machines for 2018 CNET

    6 days ago Best Washing Machines for 2018. Our editors handpicked these products based on our tests and reviews. Links to partner retailers may earn money to support our work.

    Read more
  • Best Washing Machines for 2018 CNET

    6 days ago Best Washing Machines for 2018. Our editors handpicked these products based on our tests and reviews. Links to partner retailers may earn money to support our work.

    Read more
  • Top Loader Washing Machines 2017 Review & Ratings – Canstar

    Canstar Blue compares top loader washing machines from Fisher & Paykel, LG, Simpson and Samsung in our 2017 customer review and ratings.

    Read more
  • 10 Best Washing Machines to Buy in 2018 Top Rated Washers

    Feb 23, 2018 Custom wash cycles, wrinkle removal, and steam cleaning are just a few tasks these top washing machines can handle. Put them to the test, and save that extra money you may have spent on dry cleaning.

    Read more
  • Top Loader Washing Machines 2017 Review & Ratings – Canstar

    Canstar Blue compares top loader washing machines from Fisher & Paykel, LG, Simpson and Samsung in our 2017 customer review and ratings.

    Read more
  • Best Washing Machines of 2018 Consumer Reports

    Feb 19, 2018 We buy and test washers from familiar brands, such as Amana, Electrolux, Frigidaire, GE, Hotpoint, Kenmore, Maytag, LG, Samsung, and Whirlpool, and lesser known ones, such as Fisher & Paykel. Below, ratings and reviews of our current toprated washers, one of each type we test, along with a list of 

    Read more
  • Washing Machine Cleaner Clorox

    Used as directed, Clorox® Washing Machine Cleaner shouldn't pose hazards to your pets, children or pregnant women. In general, it's a good idea to remove pets and children from an area when cleaning it and to follow label precautionary instructions. When out of use, as with many cleaners, you should keep it 

    Read more
  • 6 Best Washing Machines 2018 Reviews of Top Rated Washers

    Dec 26, 2017 The Good Housekeeping Institute put new washers through the wringer. Here are the best machines you want.

    Read more
  • Beko washing machines rated Which?

    Want to buy a Beko washing machine? Find out if they're worth it, how reliable they are, the pros and cons and how Beko washing machines score in our reviews.

    Read more
  • Washing Machines The best prices online in Malaysia iPrice

    1208 products Cool Hygiene 20 °C Program If you care hygiene and cleaning, we have good news. With Cool Hygiene 20 ®C Program of Bekowashing machines, you get hygienic wash results even at 20°C temperature. With this technology, you can keep your clothes looking as good as new overtime. Allergen and 

    Read more
  • 4 Best Washers Apr. 2018 BestReviews

    Mixed reviews on the noise it produces – some report that it's noisy while others say brag about how quiet it is. If you like a traditional washing machine, this is a wellmade Whirlpool – a middleoftheroad washer that comes at a midrange price. .. The Haier HLP21N is without a doubt the best value for your money.

    Read more
  • Washing Machine, Samsung or LG Page 2

    linusz wrote: Using LG 1480. Almost 2 years. Very good product. Is front load. Clothes are less crumpled and use less water and electricity I guess.

    Read more
  • Lanson Place Bukit Ceylon Serviced Residences $81 ($̶1̶0̶2̶

    All reviewsliving roomkl towerwashing machinesmall luxuryone bedroom apartmentserviced apartmenthuge apartmentfully equipped kitchenbars and restaurantshuge swimming poolhome away from hometop floorfloor to ceiling windowsbig fridgequiet areabar streetapartment hotel. FilterEnglish. Updating list 1 5 of 454 

    Read more
  • Best Front Load Washers of 2018 Efficient Top Ten Reviews

    Dec 20, 2017 Samsung WF50K7500AV. This frontloading washer has a large capacity and a host of convenient features, including userfriendly controls and a smartphone app, that make it one of the bestreviewed units on the market today. View on Amazon. Best Value 

    Read more
  • Help: Recommend good reasonable $ Washing machine Lite & EZ

    Page 1 of 3 Help: Recommend good reasonable $ Washing machine posted in Lite & EZ: My Electrolux washing machine spoilt this morning. Lasted Anyone who got lobang to get a good model washing macine please recommend me or PM me. Edited by CountBracula, 22 June 2012 08:33 AM.

    Read more
  • Best Washing Machines of 2018 Consumer Reports

    Feb 19, 2018 We buy and test washers from familiar brands, such as Amana, Electrolux, Frigidaire, GE, Hotpoint, Kenmore, Maytag, LG, Samsung, and Whirlpool, and lesser known ones, such as Fisher & Paykel. Below, ratings and reviews of our current toprated washers, one of each type we test, along with a list of 

    Read more
  • Best washing machine 2018: The best washing Expert Reviews

    Feb 20, 2018 Unless you have a penchant for laundrettes, a washing machine is something you can't live without. Granted, it's probably not something you desperately want to spend your hardearned cash on, but make the right choice today and you'll end up with a machine that will last for many years to come.

    Read more
  • Top 639 Reviews and Complaints about Electrolux

    2 people found this review helpful. Randy of London, ON Verified Reviewer Verified Buyer. Original review: Jan. 8, 2018. In January, 2017 we purchased the top of the line Electrolux Washer and Gas Dryer. Shortly after the washing machine was installed, water started to leak from under the unit. It flooded our laundry room.

    Read more
  • Top 10 Best Portable Washing Machines In 2018 Reviews Jamil

    Nov 15, 2015 Washing clothes by hands are no longer fashionable. People are now searching best portable washing machines. Because they are so busy with their works and there is no reason why not to hand it out to the machine. It works better, and it saves us a lot of time. However, you are going to need a good 

    Read more
  • 10 Best Washing Machines to Buy in 2018 Top Rated Washers

    Feb 23, 2018 Custom wash cycles, wrinkle removal, and steam cleaning are just a few tasks these top washing machines can handle. Put them to the test, and save that extra money you may have spent on dry cleaning.

    Read more
  • Somerset Damansara Uptown Petaling Jaya (S̶$̶1̶0̶2̶) S$83

    Somerset Damansara Uptown Petaling Jaya, Petaling Jaya: 166 Hotel Reviews, 121 traveller photos, and great deals for Somerset Damansara Uptown Petaling All reviewsbedroom apartmentwashing machinekajang sataycooking utensilsservice residencepremier studiolaundry roomshopping mallnice interiorchildren 

    Read more
  • 6 Best Washing Machines 2018 Reviews of Top Rated Washers

    Dec 26, 2017 The Good Housekeeping Institute put new washers through the wringer. Here are the best machines you want.

    Read more
  • Consumer Appliances in Malaysia Euromonitor International

    Consumer appliances is expected to register a stronger performance over the forecast period when compared to the review period. . Table 75 Sales of Home Laundry Appliances by Category: % Volume Growth 20122017 Table 79 Sales of Automatic Washing Machines by Volume Capacity: % Volume 20122017

    Read more
  • Washing machine reviews & comparisons Australia CHOICE

    CHOICE reviews the best washing machines on the market to find which washing machines clean the best and can save you money. Read washing machine reviews now!

    Read more
  • Best Washing Machines 2018: The 12 best cleaners Trusted Reviews

    Feb 16, 2018 From our thorough testing of all the big brands, we've picked 11 of the best washing machines so you can buy your new cleaner with confidence.

    Read more